Any of the committees may be contacted using the form here. Specify who you would like to contact, along with your message, and it will be sent to the correct person.

Section Conclave Committee
Chairman: Ben Alter
Adviser: Jim McCain – Assistant Adviser: Doug Morningstar

Creates a plan for training the Section’s Arrowmen.
Chairman: Kevin Thomasma – Adviser: Russell Dale

Conclave Promotions
Works to promote attendance to Section Conclave.
Chairman: Ryan Stults – Adviser: Brandon Mullins

Brings new ideas on how to improve to the Section.
Chairman: Dominic Hahn – Adviser: Jason Kirschke

Awards and Recognition
Recognized deserving Arrowmen and Lodges.
Chairman: Andrew Czajka – Adviser: Andy Yost

Ceremonies and AIA
Directs ceremonies, ceremony competitions, and American Indian activities at Conclave.
Chairman: Zach Zlomeck – Adviser: Bev Chapman

Trading Post
Creates and markets Section C-2 merchandise. To take a look at the Trading Post click here.
Chairman: Baden Wackerle – Adviser: Mitchell Pierpont

Creates the Section’s publication which includes news, articles, and event information.
Chairman: Nic Molchan – Adviser:

Keeps detailed and accurate records of Section History and Events.
Chairman: Open – Adviser: Jeff Beach

Promotes camping at the Boy Scout Camps of Section C-2, OA High Adventure Trips around the United States with Order of the Arrow corps, and other National and Regional events.
Chairman: Michael Carley – Adviser:


Back to top