Contact Us

Use this contact information to contact the leadership of Section C-2 regarding any of your comments, questions, or concerns.


Section Board:

Section Chief: Danny Miller

Vice Chief: Zach Dotson

Section Secretary: Michael Ferdig



Section Adviser: Tom Stoppa –

Associate Section Adviser: Brian Chrzanowski –

Associate Section Adviser: Elliott Patton –

Section Staff Adviser: Dianna Marsh –

Back to top