Marty Opthoff and Brian Chrzanowski to recieve DSA

Two of Section C2’s own Arrowmen were selected today to receive the Distinguished Service Award at the 2015 NOAC. The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor Order of the Arrow members, youth and adults, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The award is presented at National Order of the Arrow Conferences. Since 1940 only 965 persons, including the 2015 Class of 57 recipients, have been selected to receive the Distinguished Service Award. Please join us in congratulating Marty and Brian and the rest of the 2015 class of Distinguished Service Award recipients:

marty opthoff (2)brian chernowski section c2 headshot